Contact Us

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A
Municipality of RitchotRegular Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 
Emergencies - Off Hours - Ritchot
Not Related to Fire, Ambulance or Police
(204) 771-4194 or (204) 223-4174

In case of an Emergency pertaining to the water system please call 204-223-4160, 204-771-6671 or 204-223-4174 and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.
 
For specific inquiries, the following administrative staff may be contacted:
 
  Name                                                                                Email                               Phone
  

 Mitch Duval, CAO

 cao@ritchot.com

204-883-2293

ext 5 

 Dominique Lemoine, Assistant CAO

 dlemoine@ritchot.com

204-883-2293

ext 6

Thomas Thompson, CFO

 finance@ritchot.com

204-883-2293

ext 7

 Paulette Giesbrecht, Planning Administration

 pgiesbrecht@ritchot.com

204-883-2293

ext 2

 Louis Rouire, Building Inspector

 building.inspector@ritchot.com

204-883-2293

ext 3

 Jocelyne Potvin, Utilities

 jpotvin@ritchot.com

204-883-2293

ext 1

 Tanya Waddell, Admin Assistant

 twaddell@ritchot.com

204-883-2293


 Amber Mamchuk, Director of Recreation Services

 recreation@ritchot.com

204-883-2293

ext 8

 Carla Funk, Taxes/General Inquiries

 cfunk@ritchot.com

  204-883-2293 ext 0  

 

 Liam Harder, Recreation Programmer     

 program@ritchot.com

 

 

 

 George Humeniuk, Director of Facilities and Special Projects    

 facilities@ritchot.com

 

 
 

Do you have comments and suggestions toward the further development of our website?
 
Feel free to contact us and let us know. We would appreciate any additional suggestions you may have:
 
Municipality of Ritchot
352 Main Street, St. Adolphe, MB, R5A 1B9
Telephone: (204) 883-2293
Fax: (204) 883-2674
 
Public Works
Office (204) 883-2142
Fax (204) 883-2411